The asociation Board of Directors

Lluc Ferrer

Ignasi Solana

President of the Animal Vivo Committee
Adolfo Santa-Olalla

Board Members:
1st Vice president: Iván López
2nd Vice president: Gemma Casals

Antonio Font

Cristian Fresquet
Isabel Valdés
Alex Artero
Ana Chinarro

Rambla de Catalunya, 105
08008 Barcelona - Spain

Mobile. 607 49 69 48

Telf. 93 317 10 40

@Copyright AEDPAC
We use own and third party cookies to offer our services and to collect statistical information. If you continue browsing, accept installation and use. You can change the settings or get more information on our Cookies policy.